Cheikh Ahmadou Bamba: The Path of The Murid Sadiq


Category: Tags: , ,


786. . . Let there Be Light! This book contains 4 sections. The 1st section is Cheikh Ahmadou Bamba’s teaching on Iman Islam Ihsan. The 2nd section is on the 8 principles of a Murid Sadiq(true disciple). The 3rd sections is on the 7 stations of the Soul. The 4th sections contains special prayers, zikr and wird for the Murid Sadiq in the west. Love and Light – Cheikh Sufi

Additional information

Weight 3.2 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cheikh Ahmadou Bamba: The Path of The Murid Sadiq”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *